Warren County Public Schools    |   School Site Map
 
 

Translate

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

 

2017-18 Vacancies

A.S. Rhodes Elementary

Principal: Ms. Lori Layman llayman@wcps.k12.va.us

Special Education
School Nurse-RN

E. Wilson Morrison Elementary

Principal: Ms. Nicole Jensen njensen@wcps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten

Hilda J. Barbour Elementary School

Principal: Ms. Joey Waters jwaters@wcps.k12.va.us

 1st Grade

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher

Leslie Fox Keyser Elementary

Principal: Ms. Danelle Sperling dsperling@wcps.k12.va.us

Music

5th grade

SPED Instructional Assistant

 

 

 New Warren County Middle School (Opens 8/2017)

Principal: Ms. Amy Gubler agubler@wcps.k12.va.us

Computer/Keyboarding

Special Education
Part-time Cafeteria Aide

 

Warren County High School

Principal: Ms. Ernestine Jordan ejordan@wcps.k12.va.us

Special Education

Math

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Blue Ridge Technical Center

Carpentry

 

 

Transportation

Director of Transportation: Mr. Aaron Mitchell amitchell@wcps.k12.va.us

Bus Drivers

 

Coaching

 

 

 

 

 Substitutes

Teacher/Instructional Assistant/Clerical

Warren County Public Schools has partnered with Source4Teachers to manage their substitute teacher program. With the vision of enhancing the educational experience for students, Source4Teachers hires, trains, and places talented substitute personnel. Source4Teachers offers a variety of positions to match your availability and interests. Apply now to join the Source4Teachers team – we’ll give you the training and support you need to enter the classroom confident and prepared! Apply Now!Source4Teachers-WEB

  

 

EMPLOYMENT PROCESS

 Click on for how to apply with Warren County Public Schools

 

Last Updated :  4/25/17   3:23 pm          

 

A completed WCPS application is necessary to be considered for employment.

 

***Click here for online application***


*** Click here to download the application ***

 

Interested persons should send application to:

Personnel Director
Warren County Public Schools
210 North Commerce Avenue
Front Royal, VA 22630

Phone
540-635-2171 ext. 34240

FAX
540-635-2814

The Warren County School Board is an Equal Opportunity Employer

Warren County Public provides equal employment opportunities to all employees and applicants for employment in accordance with federal, state, and local laws without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, sex, pregnancy, childbirth or related medical conditions, age, marital status, disability, military or veteran status, genetic information, or any other impermissible criteria.

 

 

Share

210 North Commerce Avenue | Front Royal, VA 22630 | phone (540) 635-2171 | fax (540) 636-4195

Copyright © 2013, Warren County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.