Warren County Public Schools    |   School Site Map
 
 

Translate

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

2016-17 Vacancies

Hilda J. Barbour Elementary

Principal: Ms. Joey Waters jwaters@wcps.k12.va.us

Special Education
(Serving students with low incidence disabilities)

 

 

2017-18 Vacancies

A.S. Rhodes Elementary

School Nurse-RN

E. Wilson Morrison Elementary

Principal: Ms. Nicole Jensen njensen@wcps.k12.va.us

Part-time Reading Tutor

Hilda J. Barbour Elementary

Principal

 

Leslie Fox Keyser Elementary

Principal: Ms. Danelle Sperling dsperling@wcps.k12.va.us

Music

School Counselor

 

 New Warren County Middle School (Opens 8/2017)

Principal: Ms. Amy Gubler agubler@wcps.k12.va.us

Computer/Keyboarding

Part-time Cafeteria Aide
Special Education
(Serving students with low incidence disabilities)

 

Skyline Middle School

Principal: Bobby Johnston bjohnston@wcps.k12.va.us

Math
Special Education

 

Skyline High School

Principal: Mr. Michael Smith mesmith@wcps.k12.va.us
Math
Spanish

Warren County High School

Principal: Ms. Ernestine Jordan ejordan@wcps.k12.va.us

Math

 

 

Transportation

Director of Transportation: Mr. Aaron Mitchell amitchell@wcps.k12.va.us

Bus Drivers

Bus Driver Flex Position

 

Coaching

JV Cheer Coach--Skyline

 

 

Warren County Public Schools will have representatives at the following Teacher Job Fairs this Spring:

The Virginia Minority Educator Recruitment Fair-Richmond, Va-February 16, 2017
Millersville University Teacher Recruitment Fair-Millersville, PA--March 14, 2017
James Madison University Teacher Job Fair--Harrisonburg, Va. --March 21, 2017
Northern Shen. Valley Teacher Job Fair-LFCC/Middletown, Va.--March 25,2017

PERC Education Job Fair--Monroeville, PA--March 29, 2017

 

 Substitutes

Teacher/Instructional Assistant/Clerical

Warren County Public Schools has partnered with Source4Teachers to manage their substitute teacher program. With the vision of enhancing the educational experience for students, Source4Teachers hires, trains, and places talented substitute personnel. Source4Teachers offers a variety of positions to match your availability and interests. Apply now to join the Source4Teachers team – we’ll give you the training and support you need to enter the classroom confident and prepared! Apply Now!Source4Teachers-WEB

  

 

EMPLOYMENT PROCESS

 Click on for how to apply with Warren County Public Schools

 

Last Updated :  3/23/17   10:23 am          

 

A completed WCPS application is necessary to be considered for employment.

 

***Click here for online application***


*** Click here to download the application ***

 

Interested persons should send application to:

Personnel Director
Warren County Public Schools
210 North Commerce Avenue
Front Royal, VA 22630

Phone
540-635-2171 ext. 34240

FAX
540-635-2814

The Warren County School Board is an Equal Opportunity Employer

Warren County Public provides equal employment opportunities to all employees and applicants for employment in accordance with federal, state, and local laws without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, sex, pregnancy, childbirth or related medical conditions, age, marital status, disability, military or veteran status, genetic information, or any other impermissible criteria.

 

 

Share

210 North Commerce Avenue | Front Royal, VA 22630 | phone (540) 635-2171 | fax (540) 636-4195

Copyright © 2013, Warren County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.