WCPS header

Career Opportunities

 

 2018-19 Vacancies

E. Wilson Morrison Elementary School

Principal: Ms. Lisa Rudacille: lrudacille@wcps.k12.va.us

Part-time Dining Room Assistant

 Leslie Fox Keyser Elementary School

Principal: Ms. Danelle Sperling: dsperling@wcps.k12.va.us

School Counselor-Guidance

Ressie Jeffries Elementary School

Principal: Ms. Danelle Sperling: dsperling@wcps.k12.va.us

Part-time Dining Room Assistant

Warren County Middle School

Principal: Ms. Amy Gubler: agubler@wcps.k12.va.us

Band Director (2019-20)

Part-time Dining Room Assistant

Skyline High School

Principal: Dr. Michael Smith: mesmith@wcps.k12.va.us

English

Blue Ridge Career & Technical Center

Ms. Jane Baker: jbaker@wcps.k12.va.us

Electricity (2019-20)

Maintenance

Director of Facilities

General Maintenance

Transportation

Director: Mr. Aaron Mitchell: amitchell@wcps.12.va.us

Bus Drivers

Food Services

Director: Ms. Sueann Fox: sfox@wcps.k12.va.us

Part-time Cafe

Cafe Substitutes

  Part-Time Coaching

Skyline High School Athletic Director: Mr. Bill Cupp:  wcupp@wcps.k12.va.us

Assistant Girls Soccer

JV Girls Soccer

JV Boys Soccer

Fall Sideline Cheer

Warren County High School Athletic Director: Mr. Ed Dike:  edike@wcps.k12.va.us

Head Varsity Baseball

Varsity Assistant Baseball

Sideline Cheer

Assistant Football

Assistant Football

Assistant Football

Head Varsity Cheer

JV Cheer

Skyline Middle School: Principal: Mr. Bobby Johnston: bjohnston@wcps.k12.va.us

Wrestling

Winter Cheer

 

Substitutes

Teacher/Instructional Assistant/Clerical

Warren County Public Schools has partnered with Source4Teachers to manage their substitute teacher program. With the vision of enhancing the educational experience for students, Source4Teachers hires, trains, and places talented substitute personnel. Source4Teachers offers a variety of positions to match your availability and interests. Apply now to join the Source4Teachers team – we’ll give you the training and support you need to enter the classroom confident and prepared! Apply Now!Source for teachers logo

 

EMPLOYMENT PROCESS

 Click on for how to apply with Warren County Public Schools

 

Last Updated :  12/11/18   12:57 pm

 

A completed WCPS application is necessary to be considered for employment.

 

***Click here for online application***


*** Click here to download the application ***

 

Interested persons should send application to:

Personnel Director
Warren County Public Schools
210 North Commerce Avenue
Front Royal, VA 22630

Phone
540-635-2171 ext. 34230

FAX
540-635-2814

The Warren County School Board is an Equal Opportunity Employer

Warren County Public provides equal employment opportunities to all employees and applicants for employment in accordance with federal, state, and local laws without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, sex, pregnancy, childbirth or related medical conditions, age, marital status, disability, military or veteran status, genetic information, or any other impermissible criteria.

 

Pin It

Translate

enfrdeitptrues

210 North Commerce Avenue | Front Royal, VA 22630 | phone (540) 635-2171 | fax (540) 636-4195

Copyright © 2017, Warren County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Site design by Weathervane Graphics.