Warren County Public Schools  |  Skip to Content
 
 

Translate

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

 

2017-18 Vacancies

A.S. Rhodes Elementary

Principal: Ms. Lori Layman: llayman@wcps.k12.va.us

School Counselor (ASR and RJES)

Cafe Assistant- Part time

E. Wilson Morrison Elementary

Principal: Ms. Nicole Jensen: njensen@wcps.k12.va.us

1st Grade

3rd grade
4th Grade

Leslie Fox Keyser Elementary

Principal: Ms. Danelle Sperling: dsperling@wcps.k12.va.us
Special Education--Tier 3

K-2 Special Education 

3rd Grade
5th grade

Bookkeeper/Head Secretary

Ressie Jeffries Elementary School

Principal: Ms. Doris Dean: ddean@wcps.k12.va.us

School Counselor (RJES and ASR)

Skyline Middle School

Principal: Mr. Bobby Johnston: bjohnston@wcps.k12.va.us

English Grade 7

English Grade 8

Cafe Assistant-Part-time

Warren County Middle School

Principal: Ms. Amy Gubler: agubler@wcps.k12.va.us

Part-time Cafeteria Aide

Special Education

Science

Tier 3 SPED Instructional Assistant

 Skyline High School

Principal: Dr. Michael Smith: mesmith@wcps.k12.va.us

Librarian

Warren County High School

Principal: Ms. Ernestine Jordan: ejordan@wcps.k12.va.us
Math

Art (Position split between WCHS/SHS)

Social Studies(Position split between WCHS/SHS)

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Division Wide
Director: Ms. Lisa Rudacille: lrudacille@wcps.k12.va.us

ESL

Blue Ridge Technical Center

Principal: Ms. Jane Baker: jcbaker@wcps.k12.va.us

CNA Health Occupation Instructor

Central Office

Instructional Specialist for English, History and Foreign Languages

 Directors of Instruction: Ms. Lisa Rudacille: lrudacille@wcps.k12.va.us and Mr. Alan Fox:  afox@wcps.k12.va.us

Special Services

Contact: Mr. Jerry Cave: jcave@wcps.k12.va.us

Special Education-Tier 3

Job Coach LFCC

Food Service

Food Service Director: Ms. Sueann Fox: sfox@wcps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Manager (New WCMS)

Level I Cafe

Part-time Cafe

Maintenance

Grounds

 

Coaching

Skyline High School Athletic Director: Mr. Bill Cupp: wcupp@wcps.k12.va.us

Head Varsity Baseball

Varsity Assistant Football

Warren County High School Athletic Director: Mr. Ed Dike:  edike@wcps.k12.va.us

Head Varsity Girls Basketball (WCHS) 

Varsity Assistant Girls Soccer (WCHS)

Assistant Varsity Boys Soccer (WCHS)
Assistant Varsity Football (WCHS)
JV Girls Basketball (WCHS)

Boys Basketball Assistant (WCHS)

Fall Sideline Cheer (WCHS) 

Substitutes

Teacher/Instructional Assistant/Clerical

Warren County Public Schools has partnered with Source4Teachers to manage their substitute teacher program. With the vision of enhancing the educational experience for students, Source4Teachers hires, trains, and places talented substitute personnel. Source4Teachers offers a variety of positions to match your availability and interests. Apply now to join the Source4Teachers team – we’ll give you the training and support you need to enter the classroom confident and prepared! Apply Now!Source4Teachers-WEB

 

EMPLOYMENT PROCESS

 Click on for how to apply with Warren County Public Schools

 

Last Updated :  6/23/17   8:03 am 

 

A completed WCPS application is necessary to be considered for employment.

 

***Click here for online application***


*** Click here to download the application ***

 

Interested persons should send application to:

Personnel Director
Warren County Public Schools
210 North Commerce Avenue
Front Royal, VA 22630

Phone
540-635-2171 ext. 34230

FAX
540-635-2814

The Warren County School Board is an Equal Opportunity Employer

Warren County Public provides equal employment opportunities to all employees and applicants for employment in accordance with federal, state, and local laws without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, sex, pregnancy, childbirth or related medical conditions, age, marital status, disability, military or veteran status, genetic information, or any other impermissible criteria.

 

Pin It

210 North Commerce Avenue | Front Royal, VA 22630 | phone (540) 635-2171 | fax (540) 636-4195

Copyright © 2013, Warren County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.