WCPS header

Career Opportunities

 

 

 2019-20 Vacancies

A.S. Rhodes Elementary School

Principal: Ms. Lori Layman: llayman@wcps.k12.va.us

Art/Music

E. Wilson Morrison Elementary School

Principal: Ms. Lisa Rudacille: lrudacille@wcps.k12.va.us

School Counselor (split between EWM/RJES)

Kindergarten

Instructional Assistant--Title I

Literacy Coach--Title I

Leslie Fox Keyser Elementary School

Principal: Ms. Danelle Sperling: dsperling@wcps.k12.va.us

4th Grade

Ressie Jeffries Elementary School

Principal: Ms. Nina Helmick: nhelmick@wcps.k12.va.us

School Counselor (split between EWM/RJES)

Skyline Middle School

Principal: Mr. Bobby Johnston bjohnston@wcps.k12.va.us

Math 

English

English

Business & Information Technology/Marketing /Marketing

Dean of Students

Health and Physical Education

Music-Choral

Choral position split between SMS/WCMS

Warren County Middle School

Principal: Ms. Amy Gubler: agubler@wcps.k12.va.us

Special Education 

Music-Choral

Choral position split between SMS/WCMS

Skyline High School

Principal: Dr. Michael Smith: mesmith@wcps.k12.va.us

Math

Business and Informational Technology

 Social Studies

Warren County High School

Principal: Ms. Ernestine Jordan: ejordan@wcps.k12.va.us

Special Education

Title III Services

Administrator: Ms. Donna Boies: dboies@wcps.k12.va.us

EL Position

Special Services

Physical Therapist

Speech Therapist

 Maintenance

Director: Mr. Greg Livesay: glivesay@wcps.k12.va.us

Electrician

Transportation

Director: Mr. Aaron Mitchell: amitchell@wcps.12.va.us

Bus Drivers

  Part-Time Coaching

Skyline High School Athletic Director: Mr. Bill Cupp: wcupp@wcps.k12.va.us

Head Boys Basketball

Head Baseball

Assistant Wrestling

Warren County High School Athletic Director: Mr. Ed Dike:  edike@wcps.k12.va.us

Assistant Volleyball

Assistant Football

JV Cheer

JV Girls Soccer

Sideline Cheer

Skyline Middle School

Principal: Mr. Bobby Johnston: Principal

bjohnston@wcps.k12.va.us

Cheer

Cross Country

7th grade Girls Basketball

 

Warren County Middle School

Principal: Ms. Amy Gubler: agubler@wcps.k12.va.us

Volleyball

Boys Basketball Coach

Track and Field (2)

  

Substitutes

Teacher/Instructional Assistant/Clerical

Warren County Public Schools has partnered with ESS to manage their substitute teacher program. With the vision of enhancing the educational experience for students, ESS hires, trains, and places talented substitute personnel. ESS offers a variety of positions to match your availability and interests. Apply now to join the ESS team – we’ll give you the training and support you need to enter the classroom confident and prepared! Apply Now!

 

For more information please contact, Mr. Jeff Robison at jrobison@ess.com

 

EMPLOYMENT PROCESS

 Click on for how to apply with Warren County Public Schools

 

Last Updated :  5/22/19  8:38 am

 

A completed WCPS application is necessary to be considered for employment.

 

***Click here for online application***


*** Click here to download the application ***

 

Interested persons should send application to:

Personnel Director
Warren County Public Schools
210 North Commerce Avenue
Front Royal, VA 22630

Phone
540-635-2171 ext. 34230

FAX
540-635-2814

The Warren County School Board is an Equal Opportunity Employer

Warren County Public provides equal employment opportunities to all employees and applicants for employment in accordance with federal, state, and local laws without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, sex, pregnancy, childbirth or related medical conditions, age, marital status, disability, military or veteran status, genetic information, or any other impermissible criteria.

 

Pin It

Translate

enfrdeitptrues

210 North Commerce Avenue | Front Royal, VA 22630 | phone (540) 635-2171 | fax (540) 636-4195

Copyright © 2017, Warren County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Site design by Weathervane Graphics.