WCPS header

Career Opportunities

 

  2020-21 Vacancies 

Blue Ridge Technical Center

Principal: Ms. Jane Baker jcbaker@wcps.k12.va.us

Patient Care Tech/ Medical Science Instructor

 

Warren County High School

 Principal: Ms. Ernestine Jordan ejordan@wcps.k12.va.us

Special Education

 Math

Registered Nurse

 

Technology Department

Director: Tim Grant tgrant@wcps.k12.va.us

Technology Coach

Technology Coach 

 

Preschool Initiative Program

Contact: Jenny Dunivan jdunivan@wcps.k12.va.us

Early Childhood Teacher

(Prek-3, Prek-4 or Prek-6 endorsements qualify)

 Transportation

Director: Mr. Aaron Mitchell: amitchell@wcps.12.va.us

Bus Drivers

Special Transportation Route Assistant

Part-time Car Drivers/Aides

 

 Part-Time Coaching

Skyline High School Athletic Director: Mr. Bill Cupp: wcupp@wcps.k12.va.us

Girls Assistant Basketball

Head Boys Tennis

Head Girls Soccer

 

Warren County High School Athletic Director: Mr. Ed Dike:  edike@wcps.k12.va.us

Assistant Football

JV Girls Basketball

 

Skyline Middle School: Principal Mr. Bobby Johnston bjohnston@wcps.k12.va.us

Cheer

Cross Country

Boys Basketball

Substitutes

Teacher/Instructional Assistant/Clerical

Warren County Public Schools has partnered with ESS to manage their substitute teacher program. With the vision of enhancing the educational experience for students, ESS hires, trains, and places talented substitute personnel. ESS offers a variety of positions to match your availability and interests. Apply now to join the ESS team – we’ll give you the training and support you need to enter the classroom confident and prepared! Apply Now!

 

For more information please contact, Ms. Daniela Hannah at dhannah@ess.com

 

EMPLOYMENT PROCESS

 Click on for how to apply with Warren County Public Schools

 

Last Updated :  7/7/20 2:21 pm 

A completed WCPS application is necessary to be considered for employment.

 

***Click here for online application***


*** Click here to download the application ***

 

Interested persons should send application to:

Personnel Director
Warren County Public Schools
210 North Commerce Avenue
Front Royal, VA 22630

Phone
540-635-2171 ext. 34230

FAX
540-635-2814

The Warren County School Board is an Equal Opportunity Employer

Warren County Public provides equal employment opportunities to all employees and applicants for employment in accordance with federal, state, and local laws without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, sex, pregnancy, childbirth or related medical conditions, age, marital status, disability, military or veteran status, genetic information, or any other impermissible criteria.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pin It

Translate

enfrdeitptrues