WCPS header

Special Services Contact Information

Michael E. Hirsch Ed. S., Director

540-635-2725

mhirsch@wcps.k12.va.us


Dena Lee, Supervisor

540-635-2725 ext. 33252

dlee@wcps.k12.va.us


Carla Scott, Instructional Resource Teacher

540-635-2171 ext. 34247

cscott@wcps.k12.va.us


Colin Miller, Transition Coordinator

540-635-2725 ext. 33105

cmiller@wcps.k12.va.us


Denise Wilson, School Psychologist            

540-635-2725 ext. 33251

dewilson@wcps.k12.va.us

ASR, LFK, PreK


Susan Smith, School Psychologist

540-635-2725 ext. 33248

susmith@wcps.k12.va.us

EWM, WCMS, SHS


Jessica Dandridge, School Psychologist

540-635-2725 ext. 33250

jdandridge@wcps.k12.va.us 

RJ, HJB, WCHS


Kyle Kuzmick, School Social Worker

540-635-2725 ext. 33249

kkuzmick@wcps.k12.va.us

EWM, RJ, WCMS, WCHS


Tara Smith, School Social Worker 

540-635-2725 ext. 33267

tsmith1@wcps.k12.va.us

PreK, ASR, HJB, LFK, SHS


Michelle Edwards, Dean of Students 

Brighter Futures/ Diversified Minds

540-635-5422 


Jerry Cave, Non-Traditional Program Administrator,

Brighter Futures/ Diversified Minds

540-635-2725 ext. 33249

jcave@wcps.k12.va.us


Beverly Reynolds, Administrative Assistant

540-635-5422 ext. 41256

breynolds@wcps.k12.va.us


Crissa Breeden, Administrative Assistant            

540-635-2725 ext. 33243                            

cbreeden@wcps.k12.vs.us


Erick Robinson, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Services

540-635-2725 ext. 33223

erobinson@wcps.k12.va.us


Leeann Rhoton, RSW Regional Jail Teacher

540-622-8635

lrhoton@wcps.k12.va.us 


Gina Casella, Tier-3/ Medicaid Coordinator

540-631-0366 ext. 31212

gcasella@wcps.k12.va.us


Jason Gilkerson, SLI Speech and Language

Coordinator 540-631-0366 ext. 31192

jgilkerson@wcps.k12.va.us 


Amiira Lanterman,

DHI Teacher for the Deaf & Hearing

Impaired 540-638-6824 ext. 32106

alanterman@wcps.k12.va.us 


Jenny Dunivan, Family Engagement Coordinator

540-635-6030

540-635-2725 ext. 42125

jdunivan@wcps.k12.va.us

Pin It

Translate

enfrdeitptrues

210 North Commerce Avenue | Front Royal, VA 22630 | phone (540) 635-2171 | fax (540) 636-4195

Copyright © 2017, Warren County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Site design by Weathervane Graphics.